MINOR NOVICE 5 - R1040 - FEMALE SPS FUZION



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kelly Thachuk Assistant Coach kttkachuk@shaw.ca
Jeremy Rudrud Assistant Coach jrudrud@telus.net
Nick Nero Assistant Coach nickonero@hotmail.com
Mitchelle Megley Assistant Coach Mitchell.megley@agrium.com
Janine Kleinschroth Manager janine@rss1.ca
Melanie Kell Assistant Coach kell.melanie@gmail.com
Patrick Gagne Head Coach potrique@hotmail.com
Raymond Fendelet Assistant Coach Raymond.Fendelet@gmail.com
Carl Charest Assistant Coach carl.charest@shaw.ca
Brandon Billsten Assistant Coach brandon.billsten@turntown.com
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started