ATOM 5 - SG860 - SPRUCE GROVE



Staff

Name Position Contact
Dan Szoo Head Coach danszoo888@gmail.com
587-930-8270
Maya Henwood Manager maya_henwood@hotmail.com
780-298-4386
Curtis Irion A. Coach curtisirion@hotmail.com
Kandice Bjornstad A. Coach kbjornstad@finning.com
Lea Jacobs A. Coach leajacobs12@gmail.com
Mike Yaremchuck A. Coach mike.yaremchuck@bunge.com

Upcoming Games


SG860 - SPRUCE GROVE @ SW672 - SWAT

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Tipton Arena


SG860 - SPRUCE GROVE @ NW350 - WHITEMUD WEST

Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

Castledowns Arena B


EN223 - ENOCH @ SG860 - SPRUCE GROVE

Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena




RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.