U11 TIER 2 - KC409 - KC SOUTH



Staff

Name Position Contact
Brad Kilkenny Coach brad.kilkenny@me.com
780-993-6226
Clinton Dobson Coach clinton.dobson@gmail.com
Denis Hayes Head Coach denishayes78@hotmail.com
Jaime Kilkenny Team Manager #1 jaime.kilkenny@me.com
780-966-6993
Jaime Steinhauer Team Manager #2 jaime@scaleableit.com
780-974-5580
Michael Nelson Coach mnelson@aegion.com
Mike Dong Coach mnmdong@me.com
780-708-6473
Neil Jore Coach neiljore@gmail.com
780-288-8285
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started