U13 TIER 6 - ST507 - STRATHCONA



Staff

Name Position Contact
Bob Bomak Coach bbomak@gmail.com
Jason Michaud Assistant coach jmichaud47@gmail.com
Jason Mundy Assistant coach Jason.mundy@sandrecycling.com
Shawn Goodwin Assistant coach lsgoodwin@shaw.ca
Dave Coffin Assistant coach dacoffin@telus.net
Jeremy Teeuwsen Assistant coach Jeremy.teeuwsen@gmail.com
Shawn Thomson Assistant coach crycortom@gmail.com
Trina Mundy Manager trinoxelgren@hotmail.com
Denise Klespitz COVID ambassador klesco@shaw.ca
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started