U9 TIER 4 GREEN - MW304 - BRUINS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Brett Knutson Head coach bfknutson@gmail.com
587-988-6395
Amanda Smith Manager asmith062511@gmail.com
780-919-8257
Brad Collins Assistant coach Bcollins22@live.ca
Jeremy Skelding Assistant coach Jeremy.skelding@gmail.com
Jacques Plouffe Assistant coach Jplouffe@mayfair.ca
Scott Smitke Assistant coach Scott@proline-global.com
Justin De Rush Assistant coach Justinederush@gmail.com
Dave Kruger Assistant coach David.kruger@canadapost.ca
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information