U9 TIER 6 RED - ST306 - STRATHCONA



Staff

Name Position Contact
Chris James Assistant coach Compassfarmsyeg@gmail.com
Jason Bilyk Assistant coach jbilyk@me.com
Peter Neufeld Assistant Coach pneufeld@live.com
Arshdeep Khaira Assistant Coach arshdeep@ualberta.ca
Kelsey Bilyk Covid Rep jkbilyk@gmail.com
Loren Michaud Coach loren.michaud@gmail.com
Samantha Hiles Manager Samantha.hiles1@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information