MAJOR NOVICE 3 - SE411 - MILLWOODS BRUINS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jason Bungay Head Coach jasonbungay35@gmail.com
Christina Pascuzzo Manager pascuzzochristina@gmial.com
Scott Reid Assistant Coach spreid@telusplanet.net
Sabu Issac Assistant Coach sabu.issac@hotmail.com
Justin Cairns Assistant Coach jmcairns@shaw.ca
Tim Adberg Assistant Coach/Treasure tim@abergfinancial.com
Fletcher Kent Assistant Coach fkent@shaw.ca
Shauna Kent Assistant manager shauna39@yahoo.ca
Laurie Vallette Fundraising Head coachlauriev@gmail.com

Upcoming Games



NW277 - HAWKS @ SE411 - MILLWOODS BRUINS

Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Millwoods Arena B


SA724 - ST ALBERT @ SE411 - MILLWOODS BRUINS

Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Millwoods Arena B


NE202 - EAGLES @ SE411 - MILLWOODS BRUINS

Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

Millwoods Arena B


SE411 - MILLWOODS BRUINS @ SW579 - CONFED SNIPING VIPERS

Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Tipton Arena




RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.