ATOM 2 - SW662 - SWAT



Staff

Name Position Contact
Dave Paton Head Coach Dave.Paton@alert-ab.ca
Nathan Boskers Assistant Coach nboskers@gmail.com
Jefferson Hagen Assistant Coach jeffersonh@hotmail.com
Jimmy Kasturi Assistant Coach jkasturi@shaw.ca
Tyler Letourneau Assistant Coach letourneautj@gmail.com
Barrie Tanner Assistant Coach barrie@terrarealty.net
Harold Melsness Manager hmelsness@gmail.com
Rhett Emmott Assistant Coach Re.investments@hotmail.com

Upcoming Games


SW662 - SWAT @ SW588 - CONFED ICE WOLVES

Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Tipton Arena


SW662 - SWAT @ SA733 - ST ALBERT

Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

Akinsdale Arena



SW662 - SWAT @ SP797 - SHERWOOD PARK

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Ardrossan Recreation Complex West


SW662 - SWAT @ NW282 - HAWKS

Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Coronation Arena (Edmonton)




RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.