ATOM 5 - SW672 - SWAT



Staff

Name Position Contact
Abby Carrothers Head Coach a_carrothers@ymail.com
780-667-4310
Stan Carrothers Assistant Head Coach marianne322@telus.net
(780) 231-9815
Matthew Nelson Assistant Coach mattnelson222@gmail.com
587-335-2465
Nawaid Usmani Assistant Coach nawaidusmani@netscape.net
(780) 758-3804
Matt Vriens Assistant Coach matt.vriens@mkvmanagement.com
780-699-1288
Avish Anand Goalie Coach avish.anand@gmail.com
780-712-2102
Lori Hudson Team Manager lorihudson@shaw.ca
780-932-2768
Greg Enslen assistant Coach greg.enslen@shaw.ca
780-977-2079

Upcoming Games


SW593 - CONFED ICE RAVENS @ SW672 - SWAT

Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas A


SW672 - SWAT @ SW505 - SWAT

Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A



KC069 - KC WEST @ SW672 - SWAT

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas A


SW672 - SWAT @ SW670 - SWAT

Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre D




RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.