MAJOR NOVICE 6 - SW582 - CONFED OILERS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jody Varughese Team Manager Drjody@shaw.ca
780-237-8485
David Wolanski Head Coach Dwolanski@majeskilaw.ca
780-554-5454
Glen Ramkissoon Parent Liason Glenramkissoon@telus.net
780-271-0099
Jason Bentz Assistant Coach Metisboyca@yahoo.ca
780-983-4347
Keenan Chow Assistant Coach Keenan.chow@outlook.com
780-974-6502
Blair Giduk Assistant Coach Bgiduk@epcor.com


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.