ATOM 2A - OILERS - SP798 - SHERWOOD PARK



Staff

Name Position Contact
Brad Lindsay Head Coach bradleyrl@hotmail.com
Larry Frank Co Manager larry.frank@eips.ca
Blair Rayfield Co Manager rayfield33@hotmail.com
(780)232-8411
Dave Wilson Assistant Coach dwilson@sparconstruction.com
Leon Sampson Assistant Coach leonsampson@hotmail.com
Cary Burgett Assistant Coach burgettfinancial@gmail.com
Sean Morris Goalie Coach smorris@northstarsharps.com
Danny Cherniwchan Assistant Coach danny@daamgalv.com
David Plester Team Website Coordinator david.plester@shaw.ca


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.