ATOM 5 - SW668 - SWAT



Staff

Name Position Contact
Kurt Puhlmann Head Coach kurt.puhlmann@edmontonpolice.ca
780 455 9240
David Milne Head Coach milned@gmail.com
587 984 5386
Carmela Mehaney Team Manager carmelab@ualberta.ca
780 298 0520
Kevin Drinkwater Assistant Coach kmdrinkwater@gmail.com
Brad Nestor Assistant Coach bradnestor18@gmail.com
Marc Brassard Assistant Coach marc@livewiregroup.ca
Peter Konidas Assistant Coach konidasp@gmail.com


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.